tdmsystems
X
Login / Register
Meet us!

Hello!
Curious? Then click here and learn more!

Free consultation

Phone: +1.847.605-1269
info(at)tdmsystems.com
Contact form
TDM Online Demo

Save money with us

Calculate here the profitability of tool management with TDM. It's worth it!

ROI Calculator

Meet us!

Hello!
Curious? Then click here and learn more!

Free consultation

Phone: +1.847.605-1269
info(at)tdmsystems.com
Contact form
TDM Online Demo

Save money with us

Calculate here the profitability of tool management with TDM. It's worth it!

ROI Calculator

Webinars: The four Steps to Digital Manufacturing
Become a Smart Manufacturing -Expert!

Industry 4.0 thanks to intelligent tool management

In addition to the central tool database, you can use TDM to fill your tool data. Furthermore, TDM offers integration possibilities in many CAD-CAM systems, a coupling to tool cabinets and some storage systems as well as shop floor digitalization.

With TDM tool management software, you not only network your production, but you can also connect several locations worldwide and introduce uniform production standards. Our solution is not only suitable for large companies; small and medium-sized companies can also benefit from TDM! Achieve full end-to-end visibility of your tools; manage your tools from start to finish and connect all of your systems together!

Learn how you can accomplish this goal in our 30-minute webinars!

Our Webinars on Digital Manufacturing at a Glance:

Digital manufacturing
– The importance of Tool Data –

Learn everything about the digital production process in this webinar. The connection between planning and production with harmonized tool data becomes clear in this webinar.
More about the webinar

Register now!

LanguageDateRegistration
ENThursday, June 4th 2020 
6pm CET | 9am PT | 11am CT | 12pm ET
Register
ENWednesday, June 10th 2020
8am CET | 11:30am IST | 2pm SGT
Register
DETuesday, June 16th 2020
11am CET
Register

Digital manufacturing
– Tool Inventory & Logistics –

This webinar shows you interesting facts about tool logistics and presetting. Find out what solutions are available for networking production units and bundling know-how.
More about the webinar

Register now!

Language DateRegistration
ENThursday, June 18th 2020 
6pm CET | 9am PT | 11am CT | 12pm ET
Register
ENTuesday, June 23rd 2020
8am CET | 11:30am IST | 2pm SGT
Register
DETuesday, June 23rd 2020
11am CET
Register

Digital manufacturing
– CAD/CAM & Tool Data Management –

In this webinar you will learn how to digitize your tool data and prepare it for CAM Systems, including 2D & 3D tool graphics.

More about the webinar

Register now!

Language DateRegistration
ENTuesday, June 16th 2020 
6pm CET | 9am PT | 11am CT | 12pm ET
Register
ENWednesday, June 17th 2020
8am CET | 11:30am IST | 2pm SGT 
Register
DEThursday, June 18th 2020
11am CET
Register

Digital manufacturing
– Manage your Tools through the Shopfloor –

In this webinar you will learn everything about shop floor management. To achieve your productivity goals and excellent productivity through 100% machine utilization.
More about the webinar

Register now!

Language DateRegistration
ENTuesday, June 23rd 2020 
6pm CET | 9am PT | 11am CT | 12pm ET 
Register
ENTuesday, June 30th 2020
8am CET | 11:30am IST | 2pm SGT 
Register
DEThursday, July 2nd 2020
11am CET
Register

Our speakers

Robert Auer

Global Business Development

Christian Kübel

Global Partner Sales / Sales APAC

Christian Fischinger

Manager Partner Sales - DACH

Tool management in practice

Clearwater Engineering - Aerospace supplier reduces scrap by 45% with TDM

Clearwater Engineering is a small manufacturing company in the aerospace industry with big goals. Now, TDM Systems' Tool Data Management Software is helping them achieve those goals. Read all about the successful use of tool management in the aerospace industry here!

Sandvik Coromant increases production through tool data management

Faced with the constant growth in tool data, Sandvik Coromant in Mebane decided to implement tool management software to optimize tool production. Read here how Sandvik Coromant has increased production!

GROB-Werke: Indispensable wheel in the production gear

Efficient production without modern tool management? At GROB, this is now unthinkable. Read here how tool management helps to achieve digital production!